Map: Royal Palaces of India

Fatehpur Sikri
Live map

(Click on a colored circle to see the corresponding page.)

1- Entrance (Diwan-i-Amm)
2- Diwan-i-Khass
3- Daulat Khana
4- Astrologer's Seat
5- Panch Mahal
6- Anup Talao
7- House of the Turkish Sultana
10- House of Miriam
11- Palace of Jodh Bai
12- Garden
14- House of Birbal